You can hide your profile by clicking the button next to "My profile". When it is grey, your profile is hidden. When it's green, your profile is visible in search results.
Hiding your profile means that people looking for help won't see your profile in the search results. If you want, you are still able to apply for roles advertised on Mycare. When you apply, the client will be able to see your profile.